Athletics

Second Induction Class for the Athletic Hall of Fame

The second induction class for the Upper Arlington High School Athletic Hall of Fame has been announced. Three former coaches and five former student-athletes will be inducted into the Athletic Hall of Fame on January 5, 2018.

Nominations may be submitted at any time but must be received by September 1 to be considered for induction the following year.  Please visit the Upper Arlington High School Athletic Hall of Fame webpage to learn more about the nominations process and how to submit a nomination form.

2017-2018 Athletic Season Passes

Purchase 2017-2018 Athletic Season Passes online 

10-game strip tickets on sale in the Athletic Office during the school day:

Adults: $55

Students: $35

Good at all home events! 

**OCC prices have increased...Athletic Season Passes have not**

Ohio Capital Conference Athletic Event Admission Pricing

Adults: $7 (varsity) or $5 (junior varsity or freshman)

Students: $5 (varsity) or $3 (junior varsity or freshman)

Upcoming Events

 


Winter Sports Information

Check Schedule Star for all schedules for the Winter Sports Season!

For information about how to create a 8to18 account to fill out required forms, read this document

A message from our Athletic Trainer
mCore (Mobile Cardiac Overview and Risk Evaluation) Screenings   

 

**All Athletes must have a current physical on file with the school before participation in their sport.  Physicals can be turned into the Athletic Office or Athletic Trainer**

 

Golf - JV Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/04/17
8:00AM
  Away  
Panther Tournament @ Turnberry
 
Mon, 08/07/17
9:00AM
  Away  
Bloom Carroll Invitational @ Pine Hill
 
Tue, 08/08/17
9:00AM
  Home @ Raymond Memorial
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Thu, 08/10/17
8:00AM
  Away  
vs. Granville
@ Airport GC
  more info
Tue, 08/15/17
3:45PM
  Away  
OCC @ Gahanna GC
 
Mon, 08/21/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Raymond Memorial
vs. Dublin Jerome High School
  more info
Thu, 08/24/17
3:45PM
  Away  
OCC @ Buck Ridge
 
Tue, 09/05/17
3:45PM
  Away  
OCC @ Westchester GC
 
Wed, 09/06/17
6:00PM
  Away  
vs. Dublin Jerome High School
@ Darby Creek
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
3:30PM
  Away  
vs. Lincoln High School
@ Airport GC
  more info
Thu, 09/14/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Raymond Memorial
vs. Olentangy Orange High School
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Pickerington Central High School
& Watterson @ Mentel
 
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/20/17
3:45PM
  Away  
OCC @ Royal American
 
Mon, 09/25/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Pickerington North HS
@ Turnberry
 
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
3:45PM
  Away  
OCC @ Westchester GC
 

 

CONNECT WITH US ON TWITTER

Golden Bears

The Golden Bears

Tony Pusateri
Athletic Director

Mike Rossetti
Assistant Athletic Director

Robin Hotham
Secretary

Office: (614) 487-5210
Hotline: (614) 487-5240 x2300
Twitter: @UAHSAthletics 

OHSAA Division I 
Ohio Capital Conference
Central Division

Athletic Schedules on Schedule Star

Ticket and Season Pass Information

UPPER ARLINGTON SCHOOLS
1950 North Mallway Drive
Upper Arlington, Ohio 43221
(614) 487-5000

Website questions or feedback?

Challenge and support every student,
every step of the way.

powered by finalsite