Athletics

Second Induction Class for the Athletic Hall of Fame

The second induction class for the Upper Arlington High School Athletic Hall of Fame has been announced. Three former coaches and five former student-athletes will be inducted into the Athletic Hall of Fame on January 5, 2018.

Nominations may be submitted at any time but must be received by September 1 to be considered for induction the following year.  Please visit the Upper Arlington High School Athletic Hall of Fame webpage to learn more about the nominations process and how to submit a nomination form.

2017-2018 Athletic Season Passes

Purchase 2017-2018 Athletic Season Passes online 

10-game strip tickets on sale in the Athletic Office during the school day:

Adults: $55

Students: $35

Good at all home events! 

**OCC prices have increased...Athletic Season Passes have not**

Ohio Capital Conference Athletic Event Admission Pricing

Adults: $7 (varsity) or $5 (junior varsity or freshman)

Students: $5 (varsity) or $3 (junior varsity or freshman)

Upcoming Events

 


Winter Sports Information

Check Schedule Star for all schedules for the Winter Sports Season!

For information about how to create a 8to18 account to fill out required forms, read this document

A message from our Athletic Trainer
mCore (Mobile Cardiac Overview and Risk Evaluation) Screenings   

 

**All Athletes must have a current physical on file with the school before participation in their sport.  Physicals can be turned into the Athletic Office or Athletic Trainer**

 

Baseball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/21/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Olentangy Liberty High School
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Jonathan Alder
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
11:00AM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Hilliard Darby
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Mt. Vernon
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Tri Valley Middle School
  more info
Sat, 03/31/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Massillon Jackson
  more info
Sat, 03/31/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Lakota West High School
  more info
Mon, 04/02/18
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Central Crossing High School
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Grove City High School
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Hilliard Davidson
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/14/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Thomas Worthington HS
  more info
Sat, 04/14/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Pickerington Central High School
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Marysville High School
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
11:00AM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Big Walnut
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Dublin Coffman High School
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/25/18
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/28/18
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Bishop Watterson HS
@ Bill Davis Stadium, OSU
 
Mon, 04/30/18
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Marysville High School
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info

 

CONNECT WITH US ON TWITTER

Golden Bears

The Golden Bears

Tony Pusateri
Athletic Director

Mike Rossetti
Assistant Athletic Director

Robin Hotham
Secretary

Office: (614) 487-5210
Hotline: (614) 487-5240 x2300
Twitter: @UAHSAthletics 

OHSAA Division I 
Ohio Capital Conference
Central Division

Athletic Schedules on Schedule Star

Ticket and Season Pass Information

UPPER ARLINGTON SCHOOLS
1950 North Mallway Drive
Upper Arlington, Ohio 43221
(614) 487-5000

Website questions or feedback?

Challenge and support every student,
every step of the way.

powered by finalsite