Facilities Task Force

The Facilities Task Force has played a crucial role in the master planning process. This volunteer group is comprised of business professionals, many with expertise in the areas of construction, real estate and architecture. These volunteers have provided and will continue to provide insight and critical feedback to ensure an objective and thorough process for our community.
Photo of Facilities Task Force Members Back row, from L-R: Beth Wiltberger Ullum, Lianne McGlade, Rich Simpson, Brian Steigerwald, Greg Comfort, John Royer, Brett Harper

Front row, from L-R: Yanitza Brongers, Peter Hahn, Jennifer Mason, Patrick Scott

Not pictured: Jim Kaparos
View text-based website