Withdrawal Process

Families interested in withdrawing their students from Upper Arlington Schools must contact the secretary in their building to begin this process. Please see below for the secretary to contact at your school.
Upper Arlington High School: Jen Slater, Records Secretary 
Hastings Middle School: Diane Fissel, Records Secretary
Jones Middle School: Denise Pontious, Records Secretary
Barrington Elementary School: Tammy Duill, Head Secretary
Greensview Elementary School: Amy Estepp, Head Secretary
Tremont Elementary School: Dawn Kirkbride, Head Secretary
Wickliffe Progressive Elementary School: Teresa Morley, Head Secretary
Windermere Elementary School: Maria Bernon, Head Secretary 
All families must also turn in their students' district-issued devices at the Upper Arlington Schools Graf Center, 2020 Builders Place. Hours are Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9 a.m. to 11 a.m. 
Upper Arlington Schools
Graf Center
2020 Builders Place
Columbus, Ohio 43204
Phone: (614) 487-5220
Fax: (614) 487-5380

Tammy Yockey
Director of Data and Accountability
[email protected]
View text-based website