Athletics

Second Induction Class for the Athletic Hall of Fame

The second induction class for the Upper Arlington High School Athletic Hall of Fame has been announced. Three former coaches and five former student-athletes were inducted into the Athletic Hall of Fame on January 5, 2018.

Nominations may be submitted at any time but must be received by September 1 to be considered for induction the following year.  Please visit the Upper Arlington High School Athletic Hall of Fame webpage to learn more about the nominations process and how to submit a nomination form.

2017-2018 Athletic Season Passes

Purchase 2017-2018 Athletic Season Passes online 

10-game strip tickets on sale in the Athletic Office during the school day:

Adults: $55

Students: $35

Good at all home events! 

**OCC prices have increased...Athletic Season Passes have not**

Ohio Capital Conference Athletic Event Admission Pricing

Adults: $7 (varsity) or $5 (junior varsity or freshman)

Students: $5 (varsity) or $3 (junior varsity or freshman)

Upcoming Events

 Sport Physicals for UAHS Athletes

$10 (all proceeds go to the UA Athletic Boosters)

at The Ohio State University - Jameson Sports Medical Facility (2nd Floor)

2835 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43204

May 24, 2018

5-7:30pm (check in available at 4:30pm)

*Please park in the Visitor/Patient spaces in front of the building*

 

 Spring Sports Information

Check Schedule Star for all schedules for the Spring Sports Season!

For information about how to create a 8to18 account to fill out required forms, read this document

A message from our Athletic Trainer
mCore (Mobile Cardiac Overview and Risk Evaluation) Screenings   

 

**All Athletes must have a current physical on file with the school before participation in their sport.  Physicals can be turned into the Athletic Office or Athletic Trainer**

 

Basketball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/11/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Varsity Gym
vs. Reynoldsburg
& Massilon Jackson
  more info
Sat, 11/11/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Freshman Gym
vs. Reynoldsburg
& Massilon Jackson
  more info
Sat, 11/18/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Varsity Gym
vs. Springfield High School-Springfield
& Toledo St. John's
  more info
Sat, 11/18/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Freshman Gym
vs. Springfield High School-Springfield
& Toledo St. John's
  more info
Wed, 11/22/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Varsity Gym
vs. Walnut Ridge
Trotwood
  more info
Wed, 11/22/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Freshman Gym
vs. Walnut Ridge
& Trotwood
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Varsity Gym
vs. St Charles Prep School
& Meadowbrook
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Varsity Gym
vs. Hilliard Davidson
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Varsity Gym
vs. Chillicothe High School
  more info
Fri, 12/22/17
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
8:00PM
  Away  
Joe Machines Great 8 Classic vs Fr Tolton Cath. - Jefferson City, MO
 
Fri, 12/29/17
8:30PM
  Away  
vs. Craigmont Tennessee
 
Sat, 12/30/17
TBD
  Away  
Joe Machines Great 8 Classic vs TBA- Jefferson City, MO
 
Fri, 01/05/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Varsity Gym
vs. Marysville High School
Hall of Fame Inductions
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
6:15PM
  Away @ Pickerington North HS
vs. Africentric Early College
The Challenge at Pick North
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
7:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/15/18
8:15PM
  Away @ Trent Arena
vs. Huber Heights Wayne
Flying to the Hoop
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Varsity Gym
vs. Central Crossing High School
GBBC Night
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Varsity Gym
vs. Westerville North HS
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Varsity Gym
vs. Westerville North HS
Faculty Night
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Varsity Gym
vs. Hilliard Davidson
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
8:30PM
  Away @ Ohio Dominican University
vs. Eastmoor
Scholastic Play By Play
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Varsity Gym
vs. Westerville Central HS
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Varsity Gym
vs. Westland High School
Middle School Night/optimist in free
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
7:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Varsity Gym
vs. Dublin Coffman High School
Senior Night - SOLD OUT
  more info
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Varsity Gym
vs. Franklin Heights
OHSAA Sectional Tournament
  more info
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Varsity Gym
vs. Whetstone
OHSAA Sectional Tournament
  more info
Wed, 03/07/18
7:00PM
  Away  
vs. Northland
OHSAA District Final @ Marysville
  more info
Sat, 03/10/18
1:30PM
  Away  
vs. Dublin Coffman High School
OHSAA District Final @ ODU
  more info

 

CONNECT WITH US ON TWITTER

Golden Bears

The Golden Bears

Tony Pusateri
Athletic Director

Mike Rossetti
Assistant Athletic Director

Robin Hotham
Secretary

Office: (614) 487-5210
Hotline: (614) 487-5240 x2300
Twitter: @UAHSAthletics 

OHSAA Division I 
Ohio Capital Conference
Central Division

Athletic Schedules on Schedule Star

Ticket and Season Pass Information

UPPER ARLINGTON SCHOOLS
1950 North Mallway Drive
Upper Arlington, Ohio 43221
(614) 487-5000

Website questions or feedback?

Challenge and support every student,
every step of the way.

powered by finalsite